Contact

contact sales map

North American Sales

US Corporate Office

Sue Frank
TEI Rock Drills

(800) 777-3745 : office
(970) 275-1515 : cell
(970) 249-1999 : fax
sue@teirockdrills.com
Billy Aller
TEI Rock Drills

(970) 209-3744 : cell
(800) 777-3745 : office
(970) 249-1999 : fax
billy@teirockdrills.com

Parts / Service

Todd Boyd
TEI Rock Drills

(800) 777-3745 : office
(970) 249-1999 : fax
todd@teirockdrills.com

US West, Western Canada

Craig Berninger
Champion Equimpment Sales

49 E Gordon Ave
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
(801) 288-8919 : office
(801) 560-9170 : cell
www.championsales.net
craig@teirockdrills.com

US Central / Florida

Frank Moore
Infrastructure Consulting Inc.

31420 Bandy Rd
Little Rock AR 72223
(501) 680-3920 : office
frank@teirockdrills.com

US East

Brian Kassel
Asheville Bit & Steel Co.

P.O. Box 5913
Asheville, NC 28813
(828) 274-3766 : phone
(828) 274-4047 : fax
(828) 318-5800 : cell
www.ashevillebit.com
brian@teirockdrills.com

Eastern Canada

Rick Kramer
Canadian Crane Exchange, Inc.
36 Parkwood Rd
Grimsby Ontario L3M 4K9 Canada
(905) 945-0398 : office
(905) 520-1499 : cell
kramerscranes@cogeco.ca

Global Distributors

South Africa

DDE-logo
Demolition & Drilling Equipment
P.O. Box 26813 East Rand 1462 Rep.
South Africa (27) 11 397 6493
Phone (27) (0) 86 515 6243 Fax
www.ddequip.co.za
sales@ddequip.co.za

Mexico

globaker-logo
GLOBAKER S.A. de C.V.
Adolfo Ruiz Cortines
5415 3er piso Col. Isidro Fabela,
Del. Tlalpan, México, D.F., CP 14030
Tel: (55) 6363 0570
www.globaker.com
ventas@globaker.com

Chile, Peru, Bolivia, Paraguay, Argentina, Uruguay

Autana
Autana Equipos Ltda.
San Patricio 4099 Piso 7.
Vitacura, Santiago – Chile
Ph (56-2) 925.81.50
Fax (56-2) 762.91.45
Cell (56-99) 949 49.51
www.autana.cl
jacuna@autana.cl

Panama / Central America

GSSTitan
GSS Titan Central America S.A.
Eberhard Heinzemann,
Dipl. Ing. (FH), President
(507) 655-7526 (Panama)
(604) 220-3649 (Canada)
www.gsstitan.com
eberhard@gsstitan.com

Colombia

imocom-logo
IMOCOM S.A
Minería y Construcción
Calle 13 No. 32 – 36
Bogotá, Colombia
Phone Number: (+571) 3 51 3299
Cellphone: (+57) 315 243 0766
www.imocom.com.co
contruccion@imocom.com.co

United Kingdom

Skelair
Skelair
Chris Neighbor
Units A Holmes Chapel Business Park,
Manor Lane Homes Chapel,
Cheshire, UK CW4 8AB
011-44-1477-539-100
FAX: 011-44-1477-537-101
www.skelair.com
chris@skelair.com

Sweden

Svensk Grundläggarservice AB
Svensk Grundläggarservice AB
Håtunaholm S3
Helena Nygren
Kung Birgers väg 1
SE-197 92 Bro, Sweden
+46 738 330 608
www.GRUSE.se
helena.nygren@gruse.se

South Asia

(India, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Pakistan)

STM-Logo
STM Construction Equipment (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Unit No. 7, Priyanka Complex, Plot No. 4,
Sector-10, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai – 400 705, India
Ph: +91 22-39167351
info@stm-ce.com
www.stm-ce.com

Southeast Asia

(Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Vietnam, Hong Kong, Philippines)

STM-Logo
STM Construction Equipment Pte. Ltd.
51 Bukit Batok Crescent,
08-22 Singapore 658077, Singapore
Ph: +65 8318 3139
info@stm-ce.com
www.stm-ce.com

Russia

optimal-trade-logo
Optimal Trade, LLC
Pavel Zinovkin – General Director
Mozhayskoe shosse, 26 km, Odintsovo city,
Moscow region, Russia, 143002
Tel: +7 499-704-1405
info@optimal-trade.ru
www.optimal-trade.ru